Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
Board Members

Our board members are volunteers in our community who have agreed to serve.  Our board members are volunteers in our community who have agreed to serveon our board of directors for a three-year term. We are appreciative of their diverse areas of expertise which continue to guide our agency to best serve ourclients.


Dana Cooper, Veritex Community Bank

Ida Cover, Pepsico

Valarie Englert, First United Methodist Church Garland

Kevin Henderson, FlowServe Corp

Curtis Howard, Plano Police Dept.

Jacquelyn Means, MD, Plano Women's Health

Cindy Moseley, Coldwell Banker

Eric Navarrette, Navarrette Bowen Family Law

Matt Nesmith, Emerson

Angelia Pelham, Real-Talk Executive Coaching

Charli Pels, Frost Bank

Susan Rahe, Celanese Corp.

Kelly Rakowski, AMN Healthcare

Jessica Salcido, McAfee Inc.

Mark Sprunger, General Dynamics

Angela Walker, Children’s Health Pediatric Partners

Sharon Wiener, MD, Willow Bend Pediatrics

en English es Español






Connect With Us